madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

reschedule, and use ionice/nice and route detection
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 01:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
commit165b88a3f5ec745613a32c9b569003138bafb46e
treea856ff49e655db079ca333a0a0633815619d19dc
parent19de196dc2f9d83406b4f237d551a318f4047434
reschedule, and use ionice/nice and route detection
.crontab.d/offlineimap