madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

reschedule, and use ionice/nice and route detection
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 01:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
.crontab.d/offlineimap

index 09cee6a08f500cb2b18b93d390a327872791080e..d04722c6198e3eb4201d0d8b396e511586c5086d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-*/15 * * * * sleep $((900 * $RANDOM / 32768)) && nice -20 /usr/bin/offlineimap -o
-38 * * * * sleep $((60 * $RANDOM / 32768)) && nice -20 /usr/bin/offlineimap -oa logcheck
+*/15 * * * * sleep $((900 * $RANDOM / 32768)) && ip r | grep via && ionice -c3 nice -20 offlineimap -o
+38 */4 * * * sleep $((60 * $RANDOM / 32768)) && ip r | grep via && ionice -c3 nice -20 offlineimap -oa logcheck