madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

implement lockfile handling
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:00:37 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit92fd48ede228e9fdd93d57622bf86a584c66c25c
treef871003a4914aa658690677ebc3edc39e1873723
parent8a99dcfaf1b4364abbeca1cc8392c81f2a33634a
implement lockfile handling
.bin/offlineimap