madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add v6 address to known hosts
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:27:56 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:28:34 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitf49bbf82898293287b5f96064623f52e63f21812
tree7b8f03b196bb891a15595ae83124aff0151f6c98
parent73a4fc9c0b67a4dbcb25a263924a1bb5dbd9f80f
add v6 address to known hosts
.offlineimap/known_hosts