madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add v6 address to known hosts
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:27:56 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:28:34 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
.offlineimap/known_hosts

index 075b11e2a2d16a6475927654c3749edcca9f1f40..8f81bb27e96c564780d9701c325511d242392227 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-madduck-net.imap.madduck.net,188.174.253.166 ecdsa-sha2-nistp256 AAAAE2VjZHNhLXNoYTItbmlzdHAyNTYAAAAIbmlzdHAyNTYAAABBBLV2A1dP8+GTTwD2jTX14KLiq+uTaM9mg+qtbVskQ0IOfCmBQUqQHcUmsUmQwsK6OcTpHdTlbOE2AUQMs9qorAs=
+madduck-net.imap.madduck.net,188.174.253.166,2001:a60:902f::bcae:fda6 ecdsa-sha2-nistp256 AAAAE2VjZHNhLXNoYTItbmlzdHAyNTYAAAAIbmlzdHAyNTYAAABBBLV2A1dP8+GTTwD2jTX14KLiq+uTaM9mg+qtbVskQ0IOfCmBQUqQHcUmsUmQwsK6OcTpHdTlbOE2AUQMs9qorAs=