madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

wall & julia in gern master
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit98f1f1ec1b18e03c03d649447bef6ebb1cc89cdc
treee6fcfcafa923d33b7186d3cb260d162747d9a229
parent17d7bb4aa2494a61e8d0d1e2f23e15182682ecd5
wall & julia in gern
.ssh/config.in