madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

run update hooks post-pull & clone
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit054804ccb0d5a5bdd5b4318ae817006a28875d08
tree49d740a6bc89621888bd612e2b3f029d0390e5e5
parent3d79bbde44ef970479823dff57bc1aed9ea1651c
run update hooks post-pull & clone
.config/vcsh/hooks-available/ssh.update [moved from .config/vcsh/hooks-available/ssh.post-run+enter with 100% similarity]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-enter.ssh [deleted symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-run.ssh [deleted symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/ssh.post-clone [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/ssh.post-enter [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/ssh.post-pull [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/ssh.post-run [new symlink]
.gitignore.d/ssh