madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new naming convention for zsh snippets
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:55:20 +0000 (08:55 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:56:39 +0000 (08:56 +1300)
commit0f7868c7f27ad90eb5e734394e05541c9def3979
tree3648875b53d5faf3ae3c80734bb85e6cd4c6205b
parent0ff68c88a92563624bcc672049b082a1b669a445
new naming convention for zsh snippets
.zsh/zshrc/parts.d/50-ssh [moved from .zsh/zshrc/parts.d/50_ssh with 100% similarity]