madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

enable agent for julia
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit1f32d2f479b305e57f3ce99939d9bc9355a235bb
treeb4e3f62779ee2f8999742cb18ffa8c2dd36d1cec
parentc375a4a51b27eebb828b6fac816a0f4b6261190b
enable agent for julia

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
.ssh/config.in