madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

enable agent for julia
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
.ssh/config.in

index ba1fbb1..31e05cb 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,10 @@ Host vizier.oerlikon.madduck.net | vizier
   Hostname vizier.oerlikon.madduck.net
   ForwardAgent yes
 
+Host julia.oerlikon.madduck.net | julia
+  Hostname julia.oerlikon.madduck.net
+  ForwardAgent yes
+
 Host embryo.gauting.madduck.net | embryo
   CheckHostIP no
   ForwardAgent yes