madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add new diamond hostkey and config
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit3188c85986fa326f80eb318ebf241181b4607679
treebbbf29f8751dcd19f8e2feef1e6e984427e434bd
parente10bccd9813d258876e84a3ca97f689bf0baaaef
add new diamond hostkey and config
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net