madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove mjollnir.org
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:05:21 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit324f0ab10bd986847ee0fbda1b164b1c19392732
treeb2dd86382c499e4f4616fc52d3ab2c91849d667d
parent79c26608467b82a7aeeab0e052c6414d66bf8dd2
remove mjollnir.org
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/mjollnir.org [deleted file]