madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove mjollnir.org
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:05:21 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/mjollnir.org [deleted file]

index 3ea908e..f340af3 100644 (file)
@@ -333,11 +333,6 @@ Host kent.debconf.org | kent
   Hostname kent.debconf.org
   ProxyJump sysyphus.madduck.net
 
-### PENNY
-
-Host lion.mjollnir.org | lion | fog.mjollnir.org | fog
-  Hostname lion.mjollnir.org
-
 ### TILDE CLUB
 
 Host remotes.club
diff --git a/.ssh/known_hosts.d/mjollnir.org b/.ssh/known_hosts.d/mjollnir.org
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e74cbfc..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-lion.mjollnir.org,lion,2001:a60:902f::bcae:fdbd,188.174.253.189 ssh-rsa AAAAB3NzaC1yc2EAAAADAQABAAABAQDJAoZSaCvon/Yn31GTj77x/AU2+/DMCu52U4cCqUYNnaGgJM1OOeEnvSMBbKoReMyfImCVVTQYOf+eSoO+Cw6UOW3b0yaI7p+1hSX6oL3QidSp26cdm6Z/jb3doyQotlKpI7gtpHDxKTR4Dojz31WSz7DvsxmV199lvJzgGFzbDPA9jLTLDUm4bM67qKLe3BNR+UTqdoPqvVl/Cw/c4kv8/nPKmJaP76Gx13KvxqTyAWzTewaqaCONGqwN0NKxhH6QI9BtA+QEuJsw7zFmSGMp2CE6KYHb3NpTlz/EFj/y4rBGu4KTojp4edGfTTC45lbPZZU3Dx7sVwrTWvxUjqGV