madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add bike config stanza
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 14 May 2019 00:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 14 May 2019 00:39:11 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
commit53d676638040458a14567069c8c74a31549dbdb4
treeddc2e5e60feb08b5fed723d551c0470db761efbb
parent7e627325470fa4db80291b0b4c59b1bf62ac34a2
add bike config stanza
.ssh/config.in