madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add bike config stanza
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 14 May 2019 00:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 14 May 2019 00:39:11 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
.ssh/config.in

index e45a512..c7af6e0 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,10 @@ Host albatross-via-clegg | ralbatross
   Hostname albatross.lehel.madduck.net
   ProxyJump clegg.dyndns.madduck.net
 
+Host bike.lehel.madduck.net | bike.lehel | bike
+  Hostname bike.lehel.madduck.net
+  HostKeyAlias bike.lehel
+
 Host visitor*.lehel.madduck.net | visitor*.lehel
   StrictHostKeyChecking no
   UserKnownHostsFile /dev/null