madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add mother config stanzas and host key
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 10:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 10:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit9090e29703000656f68f0c725353d542e15f091d
tree9261acea3773d2ab255209ed1ffe372bb4b887a1
parent1e4071d85828d5368090a50d47373801cd6ddacc
add mother config stanzas and host key
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gauting.oerlikon.madduck.net [new file with mode: 0644]