madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix up clegg host ssh setup
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:17:24 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitb111895dc8e5e094ab4657c10a3f611785a818f3
tree66855fa1ac9bade58cd16748eb8b0172721956a8
parent6e8c08f09d7fd11ee3c11b33f9180f5f7031c0bf
fix up clegg host ssh setup
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net
.ssh/known_hosts.d/opro.ch