madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add swan host
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commite7a61bcf61e24c64a338a7c9b2f57c4279082287
treeaec9dd2706185c5a8722d64e77f634cb5027dfb5
parentb111895dc8e5e094ab4657c10a3f611785a818f3
add swan host
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/bytemark.co.uk [new file with mode: 0644]
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net