madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add nelson.dc.o
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitf012cec1363e4bff88834a3cefa9dc9056f6a6b1
tree132860e12814b61905c9bbc98bc218e8502051e6
parenta2cba0425ed071aea9dbff1319942a05326c1084
add nelson.dc.o
.ssh/config.in