madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add nelson.dc.o
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
.ssh/config.in

index 1c02180..19860ee 100644 (file)
@@ -849,6 +849,10 @@ Host zemlinsky.debian.org | zemlinsky
   Hostname zemlinsky.debian.org
   User madduck
 
+Host nelson.debconf.org | penta.debconf.org | nelson | summit
+  Hostname nelson.debconf.org
+  ProxyCommand ssh people.debian.org nc -q0 %h %p
+
 ### NZ
 
 Host workbuffer.org | nz