madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
3 weeks agoadd clegg.dyndns master
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
add clegg.dyndns

3 weeks agoalbatross jumphost now clegg.dyndns
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
albatross jumphost now clegg.dyndns

3 weeks agoremove gern from config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
remove gern from config

3 months agoadd lelina
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
add lelina

3 months agonew v6 net at lehel
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
new v6 net at lehel

3 months agomove eugene/diamond/shelter to different ifi subnet
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
move eugene/diamond/shelter to different ifi subnet

3 months agokhyber is gone
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
khyber is gone

3 months agobike becomes gig
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
bike becomes gig

3 months agoadd eugene-luks shortcut
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add eugene-luks shortcut

3 months agonew host keys for diamond and shelter
martin f. krafft [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:56:54 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
new host keys for diamond and shelter

3 months agoremove Port 22, which is default
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:24:01 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
remove Port 22, which is default

3 months agoadd lion.mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
add lion.mjollnir.org

3 months agonew mtfk hostkey and no check of IP
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
new mtfk hostkey and no check of IP

3 months agonew pulse hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
new pulse hostkey

3 months agoadd vera.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
add vera.madduck.net

3 months agoupdate mtfk for my own dyndns
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
update mtfk for my own dyndns

4 months agonew eugene fingerprint
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
new eugene fingerprint

4 months agoadd lunatic.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add lunatic.madduck.net

4 months agoremove shelter, new diamond ip
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:57:41 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
remove shelter, new diamond ip

4 months agoadd eugene.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
add eugene.madduck.net

4 months agoadd sgs7e key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add sgs7e key

5 months agoadd sgs7e
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 07:20:24 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
add sgs7e

5 months agomake ssh hooks run for all repos
martin f. krafft [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
make ssh hooks run for all repos

6 months agohandle proxyjump absent from v7.2
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
handle proxyjump absent from v7.2

6 months agoremove brick.gauting
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
remove brick.gauting

6 months agoadd visitor stanzas to home networks
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
add visitor stanzas to home networks

6 months agoremove arnold.madduck.net stanza
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
remove arnold.madduck.net stanza

6 months agoremove ifi.uzh.ch stanzas
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:06:07 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
remove ifi.uzh.ch stanzas

6 months agoremove mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
remove mjollnir.org

6 months agoremove sheep.umverkehr.ch
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
remove sheep.umverkehr.ch

6 months agoremove bazaar.launchpad.net
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:26:13 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
remove bazaar.launchpad.net

6 months agoadd gern FQDNs to known hosts
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:20:37 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
add gern FQDNs to known hosts

6 months agoupdate debian.org hosts file
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:10:23 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
update debian.org hosts file

6 months agoremove debian-community host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:10:05 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
remove debian-community host

6 months agoforward agent to jugband
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 06:00:38 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
forward agent to jugband

6 months agorun update hooks post-pull & clone
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
run update hooks post-pull & clone

6 months agoremove arnold.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
remove arnold.madduck.net

6 months agoremove 001.tilde.city
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
remove 001.tilde.city

7 months agoadd v6 address to remotes.club
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add v6 address to remotes.club

7 months agoreplace proxyjump with proxycommand for v6
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
replace proxyjump with proxycommand for v6

7 months agoSSH version hacks
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
SSH version hacks

7 months agoremove tilde.camp
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
remove tilde.camp

7 months agoupdate ssh pubkeys
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
update ssh pubkeys

7 months agoConvert hook to run for all affected repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Convert hook to run for all affected repos

7 months agoreplace ssh keys with smartcard
martin f. krafft [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 12:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
replace ssh keys with smartcard

7 months agoadd viinet hostkey
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add viinet hostkey

8 months agoclean up authorized keys for new ed25519 keys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
clean up authorized keys for new ed25519 keys

8 months agomove git to alan
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
move git to alan

8 months agoreplace nc ProxyCommand with ProxyJump
martin f. krafft [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
replace nc ProxyCommand with ProxyJump

8 months agohostkey updates
martin f. krafft [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
hostkey updates

8 months agoupdate sixxs→vpnv6 addresses
martin f. krafft [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:24:44 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
update sixxs→vpnv6 addresses

8 months agoremove StrictHostKeyChecking hacks
martin f. krafft [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:21:02 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
remove StrictHostKeyChecking hacks

8 months agonew v6 for khyber hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 May 2017 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
new v6 for khyber hosts

8 months agoadd atom-via-sysyphus
martin f. krafft [Thu, 4 May 2017 09:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
add atom-via-sysyphus

8 months agoadd mtfk host
martin f. krafft [Thu, 4 May 2017 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
add mtfk host

8 months agoreplace shell helper session with nc proxy for fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
replace shell helper session with nc proxy for fishbowl

10 months agoadd gitlab.com and gitlab.debian.net hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +1300)]
add gitlab.com and gitlab.debian.net hosts

10 months agonew naming convention for zsh snippets
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:55:20 +0000 (08:55 +1300)]
new naming convention for zsh snippets

12 months agoversion handling <6.9
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +1300)]
version handling <6.9

12 months agoadd bell.mtvic
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:15:04 +0000 (07:15 +1300)]
add bell.mtvic

12 months agoadd atom hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:14:27 +0000 (07:14 +1300)]
add atom hostkey

12 months agofix up albatross luks login
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:10:04 +0000 (07:10 +1300)]
fix up albatross luks login

14 months agoadd cymbaline to config
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add cymbaline to config

14 months agoonly query ssh-add if necessary on X session start
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:27:46 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
only query ssh-add if necessary on X session start

17 months agoproperly search for fishbowl in nz
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
properly search for fishbowl in nz

18 months agoswitch irc host to matilda
martin f. krafft [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
switch irc host to matilda

18 months agoexplicitly disable defaults for X11 forwarding and host key updating
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:33:33 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
explicitly disable defaults for X11 forwarding and host key updating

18 months agomove jugband to gern
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:33:10 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
move jugband to gern

18 months agoprovide proxy hosts via diamond
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
provide proxy hosts via diamond

22 months agoadd wafer host config
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
add wafer host config

22 months agoimprove fishbowl finder
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
improve fishbowl finder

22 months agoadd albatross-luks stanza
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
add albatross-luks stanza

22 months agoadd new host jugband
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add new host jugband

22 months agoremove old machines
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
remove old machines

2 years agoenable smtp and X11 forwarding for wafer
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +1300)]
enable smtp and X11 forwarding for wafer

2 years agoenable sockets for local virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +1300)]
enable sockets for local virt hosts

2 years agodo not automatically update hostkeys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +1300)]
do not automatically update hostkeys

2 years agosimplify debian host stanzas
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +1300)]
simplify debian host stanzas

2 years agomove madduck.net defaults to bottom
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +1300)]
move madduck.net defaults to bottom

2 years agoonly special-case fishbowl on fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
only special-case fishbowl on fishbowl

2 years agodisable host key dns for virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
disable host key dns for virt hosts

2 years agodo not autologin as root to virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +1300)]
do not autologin as root to virt hosts

2 years agospecial case the road warrior fishbowl in terms of Host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +1300)]
special case the road warrior fishbowl in terms of Host

2 years agohost key cleanup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +1300)]
host key cleanup

2 years agoadd seamus
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +1300)]
add seamus

2 years agoconfig file cleanup
martin f. krafft [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 04:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +1300)]
config file cleanup

2 years agoadd cirrus.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:17:08 +0000 (23:17 +1300)]
add cirrus.madduck.net

2 years agouse irc-host instead of just irc
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +1300)]
use irc-host instead of just irc

2 years agofix up irc host stanza
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +1300)]
fix up irc host stanza

2 years agomove IRC to swan
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +1300)]
move IRC to swan

2 years agoadd pulse.m.n
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:15:05 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
add pulse.m.n

2 years agoupdated ips for diamond/shelter
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
updated ips for diamond/shelter

2 years agoadd bike.m.n
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
add bike.m.n

2 years agoadd a new swan.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 May 2015 17:04:24 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
add a new swan.madduck.net

2 years agouse my own jumphost for dc.o
martin f. krafft [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 08:30:27 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
use my own jumphost for dc.o

2 years agoupdate debconf hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
update debconf hosts

2 years agoNew smartphone key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
New smartphone key

2 years agoremove outdated smartphone key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
remove outdated smartphone key

2 years agodo not force fping resolution for all fishbowl hostnames
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
do not force fping resolution for all fishbowl hostnames

2 years agoadd shared and annex aliases for julia
martin f. krafft [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add shared and annex aliases for julia