madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

seed gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 01:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +1300)
commit3d426fe457e2b477b8569e86fe2cac1012ff9070
tree8240af4a4acb84b3a962340c7a060eeaa16aec69
parentbdbf49670b7878e8c0170681025250130d940f5f
seed gitignore file
.gitignore.d/systemd