madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

LICENCE: Update copyright
authorTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 19:01:35 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:23:55 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit0082850d14444196de80474ddcee0981f5612ac4
treea5d02da953f8d64b5d694082c36ccbd1044dad67
parent44bcf1ece468e5befbbdbbd457ff28a09bb75901
LICENCE: Update copyright
LICENSE