madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

LICENCE: Update copyright
authorTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 19:01:35 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:23:55 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
LICENSE

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
index 87b8f3ec2c8fa4c07900ffd81e0fe81345c3fd55..72fd2d914875e783a405c4d2f141412e4942b54b 100644 (file)
--- a/LICENSE
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Copyright (c) 2013, Rob Golding. All rights reserved.
+Copyright (c) 2013-2017, Rob Golding. All rights reserved.
 
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met: