madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Link taskpirate default hooks
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +1300)
commit724dc821cae7a1c1fa6ecb9c352597e82f5f02f7
treee18614516bc048a9b834c55edeae6d5a635e274d
parenta1b88a4611f98012432130e7d9ff6c5ed32b9eae
Link taskpirate default hooks
.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-add-pirate [new symlink]
.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-modify-pirate [new symlink]
.gitignore.d/taskwarrior