madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Link taskpirate default hooks
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +1300)
.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-add-pirate [new symlink]
.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-modify-pirate [new symlink]
.gitignore.d/taskwarrior

diff --git a/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-add-pirate b/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-add-pirate
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..88ed7b8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../taskpirate/on-add-pirate
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-modify-pirate b/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-modify-pirate
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..006bb1e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../taskpirate/on-modify-pirate
\ No newline at end of file
index 821a0507b272ae55b29a0f1a9070000b7f038c2b..309aa3cd55f2a39adb235b384ca981f62fb5b657 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 !/.bin/task_attach
 !/.bin/task_call
 !/.config/taskwarrior/.gitignore
+!/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-add-pirate
+!/.config/taskwarrior/hooks/on-modify-pirate
 !/.config/taskwarrior/rc
 !/.crontab.d/taskwarrior
 !/.gitignore.d/taskwarrior