madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

travis: Test with TW 2.6.0
authorTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitd0dcd579031070fca1a8138b86af24c538f7f6d0
treeeb5b2a77f1d5b6ad0dd96f1c02c109f4085542d1
parent5a61375bb2dbec3b412fdf9a5ec9da6904bd8caa
travis: Test with TW 2.6.0
.travis.yml