madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

travis: Test with TW 2.6.0
authorTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
.travis.yml

index 721c53080cafc612fffd88c91852acc8a21ec07a..89a4fa513058855c2004e09794f9db179dd5637b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,8 @@ env:
   - TASK_VERSION=v2.4.3
   - TASK_VERSION=v2.4.4
   - TASK_VERSION=v2.5.0
-  - TASK_VERSION=2.5.1
+  - TASK_VERSION=v2.5.1
+  - TASK_VERSION=2.6.0
 python:
   - "2.7"
   - "3.3"