madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Update contract template
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 2 May 2017 11:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 2 May 2017 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
.texmf/tex/latex/vertrag.sty

index a5cc89f622105bcdb1cd3ebefd1897b9321b5e81..a87a1b6e63981cac3f0854ae77bc53b2c3ccbbca 100644 (file)
 \setlength{\parindent}{0pt}
 \setlength{\parskip}{0.5em}
 
+\author{}
+
 \setkeys{contract}{preskip=2\parskip, postskip=\parskip}
 
 \addtokomafont{title}{\rmfamily}
+\addtokomafont{contract.Clause}{\rmfamily}
 
 \newenvironment{Vertrag}[3]
 {%
 
   #3
 
+  \begin{flushright}
+    — \textit{gemeinsam nachstehen auch: ``die Parteien''} —
+  \end{flushright}
+
   wird folgendes vereinbart:
   \cfoot{\footnotesize \textit{#1 vom \today}}
   \rfoot{\footnotesize Seite \thepage\ von \pageref{TotPages}}
@@ -46,9 +53,9 @@
 }%
 {\end{contract}}
 
-\newcommand{\Vertragspartner}[2]{%
+\newcommand{\Vertragspartner}[3][]{%
   \begin{addmargin}[1em]{0em}
-    #2
-    \flushright — \textit{nachfolgend ``#1'' genannt} —
+    #3
+    \flushright — \textit{{#1}nachfolgend ``#2'' genannt} —
   \end{addmargin}
 }