madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/texmf.git
8 months agoUpdate contract template master
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 May 2017 11:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Update contract template

8 months agoadd texmf zsh exports
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 May 2017 11:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
add texmf zsh exports

22 months agofix up tahi
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
fix up tahi

2 years agoadd tahi letterhead
martin f. krafft [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
add tahi letterhead

3 years agoRemove invoice/realcalc, which is in texlive
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Remove invoice/realcalc, which is in texlive

3 years agoremove private template
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:51:28 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
remove private template

3 years agoadd mk variant of mtfk
martin f. krafft [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
add mk variant of mtfk

4 years agovertrag improvements
martin f. krafft [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
vertrag improvements

4 years agoadd vertrag package
martin f. krafft [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:19:40 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
add vertrag package

4 years agomigrate from private repo to public
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
migrate from private repo to public