madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/vcsh.git
6 months agoignore .bak gitignore.d files master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 20:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +1300)]
ignore .bak gitignore.d files

6 months agoOnly run init hook during init
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 08:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +1300)]
Only run init hook during init

6 months agoadd vcsh post-init hook to seed gitignore
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +1300)]
add vcsh post-init hook to seed gitignore

6 months agoseed gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +1300)]
seed gitignore file