madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Accept empty stdin (close #2337) (#2346)
authorsimaki <shota.imaki.0801@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:11:23 +0000 (04:11 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit017aafea992ca1c6d7af45d3013af7ddb7fda12a
tree62466e220814da0a3779ccc71651b32222f1f17f
parentbe16cfa0353f33adf0ee5f026d9b46f9ca6ac7ac
Accept empty stdin (close #2337) (#2346)

Commit history before merge:

* Accept empty stdin (close #2337)
* Update tests/test_black.py
* Add changelog
* Assert Black reformats an empty string to an empty string (#2337) (#2346)
* fix
CHANGES.md
src/black/__init__.py
tests/test_black.py