madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Get `click` types from main repo (#2344)
authorTaneli Hukkinen <3275109+hukkin@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 15:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 15:58:49 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
commitbe16cfa0353f33adf0ee5f026d9b46f9ca6ac7ac
treefd7d6e8b6b87c8b86de42b542462ee813fd3b2f9
parent3980b4b1767a35c6d99f9231f14d4690d0a270c2
Get `click` types from main repo (#2344)

Click types have been moved to click repo itself. See pallets/click#1856

I've had some issues with typeshed types being outdated in another project
so might be good to avoid that here.

Commit history before merge:

* Get `click` types from main repo
* Fix mypy errors
* Require click v8 for type annotations
* Update Pipfile
.pre-commit-config.yaml
Pipfile
Pipfile.lock
tests/test_black.py