madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Update pre-commit config (#2331)
authorSADIK KUZU <sadikkuzu@hotmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 01:28:25 +0000 (04:28 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 01:28:25 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
commit3980b4b1767a35c6d99f9231f14d4690d0a270c2
tree5b41447b1e59673f0b3035cb4f347d93dfc36655
parent8d8b3d18059b7f11871eaa376c288f14549dd342
Update pre-commit config (#2331)

via `pre-commit autoupdate`

```
Updating https://gitlab.com/pycqa/flake8
... updating 3.9.0 -> 3.9.2.
Updating https://github.com/pre-commit/mirrors-mypy
... updating v0.812 -> v0.902.
Updating https://github.com/pre-commit/mirrors-prettier
... updating v2.2.1 -> v2.3.1.
```

Signed-off-by: SADIK KUZU <sadikkuzu@hotmail.com>
* Add necessary typeshed packages to requirements

Co-authored-by: Richard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
.pre-commit-config.yaml
Pipfile
Pipfile.lock