madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add Duolingo to list of users (#2341)
authorArt Chaidarun <art@duolingo.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:32:03 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:32:03 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commit8d8b3d18059b7f11871eaa376c288f14549dd342
tree90b1200b34fd4fcf3d41d807b68e7076bf18a92b
parent742ddd156121ea593349dcf864c8aaafeb08b809
Add Duolingo to list of users (#2341)
README.md