madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add Duolingo to list of users (#2341)
authorArt Chaidarun <art@duolingo.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:32:03 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:32:03 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
README.md

index 0b5c7ee39c3b202e5d2aecc22636131dafbd9da4..0f1953df341c5a782a1cc4dd1e1e9195cbe6bca9 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ code style: pytest, tox, Pyramid, Django Channels, Hypothesis, attrs, SQLAlchemy
 Poetry, PyPA applications (Warehouse, Bandersnatch, Pipenv, virtualenv), pandas, Pillow,
 every Datadog Agent Integration, Home Assistant, Zulip.
 
-The following organizations use _Black_: Facebook, Dropbox, Mozilla, Quora.
+The following organizations use _Black_: Facebook, Dropbox, Mozilla, Quora, Duolingo.
 
 Are we missing anyone? Let us know.