madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Bump required aiohttp version to 3.7.4 (#2509)
authorZsolt Dollenstein <zsol.zsol@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit1af533108968e40cc005079a328ad117a864af13
treec8680c35c273467af7faca52523b15f4acf6ef60
parenta5381ba7648f7308145c78c248e29118e18dc530
Bump required aiohttp version to 3.7.4 (#2509)

Commit history before merge:

* Bump required aiohttp version to 3.7.4

This release includes an important security fix
(https://github.com/aio-libs/aiohttp/security/advisories/GHSA-v6wp-4m6f-gcjg) and many
other improvements.

* add changelog entry
* Let's not forget about Pipfile

Co-authored-by: Richard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
CHANGES.md
Pipfile
setup.py