madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add test to cover when unable to replace magics (#2471)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:46:36 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:46:36 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
commit39b55f787cff41ef9726b256cfdbedefe6d5c716
tree6622cb5bb8bd9ee9085202d6ef80e55f188cb12e
parent1af533108968e40cc005079a328ad117a864af13
Add test to cover when unable to replace magics (#2471)

Another follow-up from #2357, adding a test for uncovered code.
src/black/handle_ipynb_magics.py
tests/test_ipynb.py