madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

chore(ci): use official Python 3.10 (#2521)
authorMathieu Kniewallner <mathieu.kniewallner@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:22:56 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
commit3b2a7d196bc1984aed194cca26a7900968ce4409
treef090ece99ebc8f057d41bba1200b0b6c64a8d4d6
parent872bb9474efe683efaed1626c4c0172738634f28
chore(ci): use official Python 3.10 (#2521)

Python 3.10 (final) was released yesterday and is now available on GHA!
.github/workflows/fuzz.yml
.github/workflows/primer.yml
.github/workflows/test.yml