madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

use artesanal colour scheme
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +1300)
commit47f1ae9255e7e68da922747235423fd7a7b81165
tree07df65e70e550d08c2d9aff8e3a794c54a9f9003
parentd5c95f6a8f274f42cce81bfe544266a7bb53474b
use artesanal colour scheme
.vimrc