madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

use artesanal colour scheme
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +1300)
.vimrc

diff --git a/.vimrc b/.vimrc
index 3ea3e40da710de9055c58d4916126a72066bba63..135b2a9080a481320be42f6d17400fe2d8bd915a 100644 (file)
--- a/.vimrc
+++ b/.vimrc
@@ -1449,7 +1449,6 @@ let g:netrw_home="$VARDIR/vim"
 
 filetype plugin indent on
 syntax on
-colorscheme madduck
 
 " leave the w mark whenever a file is written
 autocmd BufWrite * normal mw
@@ -1508,6 +1507,11 @@ catch
   "echo "Pathogen not installed"
 endtry
 
+set background=light
+let g:artesanal_dimmed = 1
+let g:artesanal_transparent = 1
+colorscheme artesanal
+
 let g:is_posix = 1
 
 let g:ycm_add_preview_to_completeopt="popup"