madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add context manager to temporarily change the cwd (#2377)
authorJelle Zijlstra <jelle.zijlstra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 02:21:34 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 02:21:34 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commit65abd1006bca13aa5fc12b173bf206dc261bd592
tree98c6098c0dc163adb8102a8f65ebf386c959404f
parent4dd100bff283b3c60ce67491dd53f47b45f68ac2
add context manager to temporarily change the cwd (#2377)

Commit history before merge:

* add context manager to temporarily change the cwd
* Iterator, not Iterable
tests/test_black.py
tests/util.py