madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Change docker workflow for latest_release tag (#2468)
authorpszlazak <pszlazak@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 18:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 18:26:31 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
commit77d11bb4b4911c91ea97dd43047cf6021d173c65
tree4d314923f24f959c771f0a6f2345e55accc8067b
parent79575f3376f043186d8b8c4885ef51c6b3c36246
Change docker workflow for latest_release tag (#2468)
.github/workflows/docker.yml