madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Change docker workflow for latest_release tag (#2468)
authorpszlazak <pszlazak@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 18:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 18:26:31 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
.github/workflows/docker.yml

index 1686c561f50a46c3a3ff3233d32d221db03c2da1..0825385c6c08989d763a7bb0dea24df6f8cf471f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ jobs:
           tags: pyfound/black:latest,pyfound/black:${{ env.GIT_TAG }}
 
       - name: Build and push latest_release tag
-        if: ${{ github.event_name == 'release' && github.event.action == 'created' }}
+        if: ${{ github.event_name == 'release' && github.event.action == 'published' }}
         uses: docker/build-push-action@v2
         with:
           context: .