madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add test which covers stdin filename ipynb (#2454)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 15:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 15:27:55 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
commit7a093f0303c3fa7fee0b6742b7c6a3ff03438ace
treecbd73039501b7aa25f47ebe2d7685ea5d120748e
parentfcfead919b352e9530de4c198ae03f424c80e3ca
add test which covers stdin filename ipynb (#2454)
tests/test_black.py