madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

set mypy_path in mypy.ini (#2455)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:55:34 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
commitfcfead919b352e9530de4c198ae03f424c80e3ca
tree3cf83405b47df51cd8f8e938e589a90c7b894c5e
parent8b0680533420c2ea367860fcbb08df99317a6b44
set mypy_path in mypy.ini (#2455)
mypy.ini