madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

set mypy_path in mypy.ini (#2455)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:55:34 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
mypy.ini

index ae7be5e510634ef1a4927866318db8a6b0e79d5a..7e563e6f6963ea7699d4ecffb885c2c58d5655f2 100644 (file)
--- a/mypy.ini
+++ b/mypy.ini
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 python_version=3.6
 platform=linux
 
+mypy_path=src
+
 show_column_numbers=True
 
 # show error messages from unrelated files