madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add ESP to sqlalchemy for black-primer (#2400)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:04:01 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:04:01 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit982e7fd9deae3f755a4d5bc1a7757057a98d6245
tree2bfc4e5f21049f6db253a5d098ae6e45f7c69ed2
parent6665677495974cb56e12d717d4e796bbc211dc6a
Add ESP to sqlalchemy for black-primer (#2400)

The crash has been fixed for a little while now. Tentatively assuming
that this will lead to changes.
src/black_primer/primer.json