madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add ESP to sqlalchemy for black-primer (#2400)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:04:01 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:04:01 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
The crash has been fixed for a little while now. Tentatively assuming
that this will lead to changes.

src/black_primer/primer.json

index 90643987942c773db4812209cf41f7e80e67cbde..9665b491a814fbd3c1728cce798e8a540224448a 100644 (file)
       "py_versions": ["all"]
     },
     "sqlalchemy": {
-      "no_cli_args_reason": "breaks black with new string parsing - #2188",
-      "cli_arguments": [],
-      "expect_formatting_changes": false,
+      "cli_arguments": ["--experimental-string-processing"],
+      "expect_formatting_changes": true,
       "git_clone_url": "https://github.com/sqlalchemy/sqlalchemy.git",
       "long_checkout": false,
       "py_versions": ["all"]