madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Avoid src being marked as optional in help (#2356)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:46:32 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:46:32 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
commitae56983a5f36d69e2a8cfa762f255a800039b0df
tree13577d0d82ee6fb77aeeea6dca7bf894fe55c77a
parent14072be245b909d2340e13c571e76bf36080cc5a
Avoid src being marked as optional in help (#2356)
src/black/__init__.py